Posts tagged "what countries are in south america"

The Countries in South America

South America is a continent, in which a number of countries are located. Many people, from areas all around the world, come out to visit South America and each of its unique countries. Some of the countries that are located in South America include Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Guyana, Peru, and Venezuela. There are also several other countries located in South America. Each year, hundreds and thousands of tourists come out to these different countries to soak in the culture and enjoy their vacation time. If you have been thinking about traveling to South America, you may want to decide which country you will travel to.


Be the first to comment - What do you think?
Posted by admin - May 16, 2012 at 12:01 am

Categories: All Blog Posts, Attractions   Tags: , , , , , ,